Summit County Schools

The Summit County Educational Service Center is one of 56 service centers across the state of Ohio.  They are dedicated to providing administrative, curricular, instructional, instructional technology, pupil personnel, and professional development services to the schools of Summit County and assisting them in reaching their educational objectives. These services are primarily designed to assist boards of education, administrators, teachers, and other staff members so that they may provide engaging work to students and services that help students learn.

School districts in Summit County with links to their individual websites are listed here alphabetically for your convenience.

Barberton City Schools

Copley-Fairlawn City Schools

Coventry Local Schools

Cuyahoga Falls City Schools

Field Local Schools

Hudson City Schools

Manchester Local Schools

Mogadore Local Schools

Nordonia Hills City Schools

Norton City Schools

Portage Lakes Career Center

Springfield Local Schools

Stow-Munroe Falls City Schools

Tallmadge City Schools

Woodridge Local Schools